Idiots’ Odyssey Episode 19: 10% Is Bullshit

This week on the Idiots’ Odyssey my horse wins the Spider-Man race, Hollywood is so desperate for good scripts they’re getting them from Stanley Kubrick’s rotting corpse and the world is finally ready for a black superhero, just as long as there’s a white version of the same superhero in the same fucking film. I know equality is a thing that tends to happen one step at a time, but I didn’t know they had to be baby-steps. Video’s below, I’m going to go lie down until my eyes stop rolling.

Leave a Reply

