Kanye West Ruins Play With Yourself Week For Everyone

I guess I’m bringing up Kanye West, a wanker, so perhaps this isn’t off theme after all. I didn’t think the Grammy  Awards could get any dumber and then bam: Yeezy makes it all about him. Wake up Mr. West. Regardless of my feelings on showboating scumbags, have some stuff Beck Wrote for Scott Pilgrim VS. The World, a supercharged barrel of laughs and girls with hair dyed weird colors, both of which I’m totally in favor of. Yeah. Weird hair colors. It’s the truth. I’m pretty certain I was molested by a rainbow as a kid. Get your Sex Bob-Omb on with the full soundtrack on itunes here.

Leave a Reply

