A Little Israeli Ballad To Cheer Up Your Monday

Israeli alt-rockers Earlyrise released their new single, Picture, a month ago. I didn’t cover it because I didn’t feel it was anything special. The production sounds like an Evanescence B-side, there’s some extraneous ambient noise I could do without and the lyrics didn’t tickle me in my sad place (It’s somewhere between my shoulder-blades, where most people have a heart). But  frankly, it’s grown on me, so in the spirit of sharing and second chances, enjoy.

You can find the  single at itunes here. Tissues not included.

Leave a Reply

